One Among Many

Welcome to Wednesday! If you are reading this, that means you’ve made it to the middle of the week, which is always a good thing *grins*. This is another shot I used exposure blending on. Something “springy” for what will hopefully be a lovely spring day. I haven’t decided if I should offer this for sale as a print or not. What do you think? Is this the sort of thing someone would hang on their wall? Have a good one!

Image Copyright © Eden R. Ellis. All rights reserved.

44 thoughts on “One Among Many

  1. Beautiful image, Eden. Don’t you love spring stuff? As far as your question goes, I think a square or horizontal crop would work better for a wall hanging. You definitely have enough nice crisp detail for a crop. My 2 cents! :)

  2. Love the shot! And it tells me one of many things…I need to get down in the weeds in my backyard with my camera! Have a beautiful successful day!

    • It sure is, Darcy. That stinks about the snow. When I lived in New England, I broke my arm one year around Easter by rolling into a snow bank lol. Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

